Life Cycles: Polar Lands

Sean Callery

Life Cycles: Polar Lands - Jacket

About the book

?Each book in this essential series reveals the life cycles of ten animals in a particular habitat. The life cycles link together to create three food chains. At the end of the book is a simple overview of how the three food chains interact to create a food web. With clear text and punchy photographs, this is a captivating introduction to habitats and ecosystems.

Available formats

More details

Publication Date



Book Type

Paperback / softback