My Little Book of Life Cycles

Camilla de la Bedoyere

My Little Book of Life Cycles - Jacket

About the book

How does an acorn grow into a tree? What does a baby sea horse eat?
Discover the amazing stages of different life cycles and learn all about your favourite species with this stunning series.
From plants and pets to exotic animals, readers will soon learn how different species are born, grow up and reproduce.
Each book has amazing photographs, easy-to-understand text and discussion points for further learning.

More details

Publication Date


QED Publishing

Book Type




Also see...

Search terms: book, life, cycles, grow, amazing, learn, species, acorn, tree, baby, sea, horse, eat, discover, stages, favourite, stunning, series, plants, pets, exotic, animals, readers, born, reproduce, photographs, easy-to-understand, text, discussion, points, learning