The Supernaturalist: The Graphic Novel

Eoin Colfer, Andrew Donkin Giovanni Rigano, Paolo Lamanna

About the book

Satellite City
'The city of the future,' proclaim the billboards.

But if you're an orphan, like Cosmo Hill, you have no future. Sent to the Clarissa Frayne Institute for Parentally Challenged Boys, Cosmo spends his days testing highly dangerous products.

The average life span of an orphan in the Institute is fifteen years.
Cosmo is fourteen.

Finally Cosmo is saved - by the Supernaturalists, a group of teens who share his ability to see Parasites who drain the life from injured and dying humans. But they're not the only ones hunting the Parasites; soon Cosmo and his new friends discover a horrifying secret that will change all their lives forever.

***A spectacular graphic-novel adaptation of Eoin Colfer's megaselling The Supernaturalist.***

*** Perfect for fans of ARTEMIS F0WL, THE MATRIX, BLADERUNNER with a dash of GHOSTBUSTERS thrown in!***

Available formats

The Supernaturalist: The Graphic Novel - Jacket

Stacks featuring this book

We couldn't find any relating Stacks.

More details

Publication Date
Publisher
Puffin
Book Type
Paperback / softback
ISBN
9780141346748

Also see...

That's unusual, we couldn't find any books matching your search.

Try another stack Dismiss

cosmo, supernaturalist, city, future, orphan, institute, life, parasites, graphic, satellite, proclaim, billboards, hill, clarissa, frayne, parentally, challenged, boys, spends, days, testing, highly, dangerous, products, average, span, fifteen, years, fourteen, finally, saved, supernaturalists, group, teens, share, ability, drain, injured, dying, humans, hunting, friends, discover, horrifying, secret, change, lives, forever, spectacular, graphic-novel, adaptation, eoin, colfer, megaselling, perfect, fans, artemis, matrix, bladerunner, dash, ghostbusters, thrown

Books you like in this stack

You've not yet liked any books from this stack