The Miracle on Ebenezer Street

Catherine Doyle

The Miracle on Ebenezer Street - Jacket

About the book

'An absolute Christmas cracker!' Ross Montgomery

When George stumbles across Marley's Curiosity Shop, he finds a mysterious and magical snow globe.

George and his Scrooge of a dad are soon swept on an incredible adventure to Christmases past, present and future. With help from an enthusiastic elf, a rather grumpy purple reindeer and a very mischievous Nan, can George find a way to bring the joy of Christmas home once again?

A fabulously festive story about Christmas, family, and magic!

An enchanting tale of Christmas magic from multi-award-winning and bestselling writer Catherine Doyle. A treat for the whole family, perfect for fans of The Christmasaurus and A Boy Called Christmas.

'Fizzes with festive fun!' Abi Elphinstone

'Vividly exciting . . . Destined to become a Christmas classic' Louise O'Neill

Available formats

More details

Publication Date

Publisher

Puffin

Book Type

Paperback / softback

ISBN

9780241435250