The Bad Boy and the Tomboy

Nicole Nwosu

About the book

An irresistible roller coaster of a high school romance, perfect for fans of Beth Reekles and Jenny Han.

Macy Anderson is a seventeen-year-old tomboy and captain of her school's soccer team. Sam Cahill is a rich bad boy with a British accent and cocky attitude. Macy tells herself she won't fall for his charm.

But as the two get to know each other, and Macy starts uncovering Sam's secrets, she begins to realise keeping that promise to herself is going to be harder than she thought . . .

The Bad Boy and the Tomboy - Jacket

Stacks featuring this book

We couldn't find any relating Stacks.

More details

Publication Date
Publisher
Penguin
Book Type
Paperback / softback
ISBN
9780241460665

Also see...

macy, bad, boy, tomboy, school, sam, irresistible, roller, coaster, high, romance, perfect, fans, beth, reekles, jenny, han, anderson, seventeen-year-old, captain, soccer, team, cahill, rich, british, accent, cocky, attitude, tells, won, fall, charm, starts, uncovering, secrets, begins, realise, keeping, promise, harder, thought

The Drummer Boy - Jacket
Blewcoat Boy - Jacket
Bad Panda - Jacket
Sand Between My Toes - Jacket
High Rhulain - Jacket
I Love My Bike - Jacket

Books you like in this stack

You've not yet liked any books from this stack