Splintered Box Set

A. G. Howard

About the book

For fans of A.G. Howard's Splintered series, a collectible box set featuring all three Alice-in-Wonderland inspired titles in paperback.

Publication Date
10 October 2017

Amulet Books

Book Type


Splintered Box Set - Jacket

Available to buy

Get the app today

Download our companion app from the App Store or Google Play.