Max Meow Book 2: Donuts and Danger

Coming soon

John Gallagher

About the book

Welcome to Kittyopolis! Where cats rule and science is cool! Book 2 in the fur-ociously funny, secret super-hero graphic novel series with serious cat-itdue, for fans of Dog Man and Bunny vs Monkey.

'Funny, furry and fantastic!' - Judd Winick, Author of the Hilo series


Meowza! Max was just getting used to being a SECRET SUPER HERO when his and his best friend Mindy's evil look-alikes show up in Kittyopolis! And what's worse, they're determined to take over the world's donut supply--and Max and Mindy are getting blamed! Can Max and Mindy work together to save the day - and the donuts?!


Publication Date
01 August 2024

Publisher
Puffin

Book Type
Paperback / softback

ISBN
9780241711606

Get the app today

Download our companion app from the App Store or Google Play.