Little Badman and the Radioactive Samosa

Humza Arshad, Henry White Aleksei Bitskoff

About the book

*Meet Little Badman in this hilarious and action-packed mini adventure, for fans of David Baddiel and David Walliams*

Praise for Little Badman and the Invasion of the Killer Aunties:

'Wildly over the top and satisfying' The Observer New Review Children's Book of the Month

'This book is bonkers but proper funny- it's Drake meets James Bond' Match of the Day Magazine

________

You've heard of Little Badman, right? No? Oh. Well. . . Doesn't matter. You will do one day. He's gonna be big.

You've heard of Little Badman, right? No? Oh. Well. . . Doesn't matter. You will do one day. He's gonna be big.

Little Badman, aka Humza Khan, has saved the world TWICE.

So it's lucky when Humza and his friends narrowly avoid being hit by rock from outer-space. What does get hit is a box of delicious samosas, which turn . . .

Radioactive! Now the trio have superpowers, which is pretty cool. What's less cool is the giant hamsters on the loose. Looks like a job for Little Badman and his crew.


Publication Date
25 February 2021

Publisher
Puffin

Book Type
Paperback / softback

ISBN
9780241509258

Little Badman and the Radioactive Samosa - Jacket

Available to buy

Available formats

Get the app today

Download our companion app from the App Store or Google Play.