Ladybird Classics: Alice in Wonderland

Lewis Carroll Ester García-Cortés

Ladybird Classics: Alice in Wonderland - Jacket

About the book

This beautiful Ladybird Classic ebook edition of Alice in Wonderland by Lewis Carroll is a perfect first illustrated introduction to the classic story for younger readers. It has been sensitively abridged and retold to make it suitable for sharing with young children from 5+, whilst retaining all the key parts of the story. Detailed illustrations throughout also help to bring this classic tale to life.

Other exciting titles in the Ladybird Classics series include Alice in Wonderland, Gulliver's Travels, The Secret Garden, Oliver Twist, Treasure Island, A Christmas Carol, Peter Pan, Heidi, The Three Musketeers, The Jungle Book and The Wind in the Willows.

Available formats

More details

Publication Date



Book Type

Digital (delivered electronically)