Inheritance Cycle 4 Book Boxed Set

Christopher Paolini

Inheritance Cycle 4 Book Boxed Set - Jacket

About the book

At last, Christopher Paolini's epic and bestselling Inheritance cycle is complete.

This deluxe hardback collection tells the complete saga of the Rider Eragon, his dragon Saphira, and their epic struggle against Galbatorix. Re-experience the magical tale from its very beginning, and discover the thrilling conclusion in the long-anticipated final volume.

This box set comprises of hardback editions of Eragon, Eldest, Brisingr and Inheritance, and together they form the ultimate collection of one of the most spectacularly successful and beloved fantasy stories of our time.

More details

Publication Date


Doubleday Childrens

Book Type