Charlie and Lola: I Completely Love Winter

Lauren Child

About the book

Charlie and Lola: I Completely Love Winter - by Lauren Child
This really very good Charlie and Lola book includes two wintery stories: Snow is My Favourite and My Best and I Really Need Actual Ice Skates. This wonderful book is perfect for fans of Charlie and Lola, and for cold winter bedtimes.
Based on the award-winning books by Lauren Child,Charlie and Lola is now a top-rated BBC children's television show and a huge international hit. Lauren is also the multi-talented prize-winning creator of Clarice Bean.Charlie and Lola is produced by Tiger Aspect Productions, one of the UK's most successful and prolific independent television producers.

Available formats

Charlie and Lola: I Completely Love Winter - Jacket

Stacks featuring this book

Happy December! Winter Weather

More details

Publication Date
Publisher
Puffin
Book Type
Paperback / softback
ISBN
9780718199173

Also see...

That's unusual, we couldn't find any books matching your search.

Try another stack Dismiss

charlie, lola, winter, lauren, completely, love, book, television, childthis, good, includes, wintery, stories, snow, favourite, actual, ice, skates, wonderful, perfect, fans, cold, bedtimes, based, award-winning, books, child, top-rated, bbc, children, show, huge, international, hit, multi-talented, prize-winning, creator, clarice, bean, produced, tiger, aspect, productions, successful, prolific, independent, producers

Books you like in this stack

You've not yet liked any books from this stack