Charlie and Lola: I Completely Love Winter

Lauren Child

About the book

Charlie and Lola: I Completely Love Winter - by Lauren Child
This really very good Charlie and Lola book includes two wintery stories: Snow is My Favourite and My Best and I Really Need Actual Ice Skates. This wonderful book is perfect for fans of Charlie and Lola, and for cold winter bedtimes.
Based on the award-winning books by Lauren Child,Charlie and Lola is now a top-rated BBC children's television show and a huge international hit. Lauren is also the multi-talented prize-winning creator of Clarice Bean.Charlie and Lola is produced by Tiger Aspect Productions, one of the UK's most successful and prolific independent television producers.

Available formats

Charlie and Lola: I Completely Love Winter - Jacket

Stacks featuring this book

Happy December! Winter Weather

More details

Publication Date
Publisher
Puffin
Book Type
Paperback / softback
ISBN
9780718199173

Also see...

fiction, snow, winter, seasons, story time, middle grade, preschool, picture book

Sheltie and the Runaway - Jacket
Saddle Club 48 - Mystery Ride - Jacket
Racing Manhattan - Jacket
Follyfoot - Jacket
The Horses of Follyfoot - Jacket
Saddle Club 35: Horse Tale - Jacket
Colin the Cart Horse - Jacket
Time To Get Out Of The Bath, Shirley - Jacket
Saddle Club Book 16: Horse Games - Jacket
Black Beauty (Picture Book) - Jacket

Books you like in this stack

You've not yet liked any books from this stack