Adventure Series: Circus & River Bind-up

Enid Blyton

Adventure Series: Circus & River Bind-up - Jacket

About the book

In THE CIRCUS OF ADVANTURE, Phillip, Dinah, Lucy-Ann, Jack and Kiki the parrot bravely follow a kidnapped boy to a faraway land and unravel a plot to kill the king.

When Bill Disappears in THE RIVER OF ADVENTURE, the children journey down a river through ancient desert lands to find him. Their search leads them to an ancient temple and a terrifying encounter.

More details

Publication Date


Macmillan Children's Books

Book Type

Paperback / softback