The Margrave: Book Of The Crow 4

Catherine Fisher

The Margrave: Book Of The Crow 4 - Jacket

About the book

In this fourth and final volume of the Book of the Crow, Galen is determined to fulfil his promise - to find and destroy the dreaded Margrave, leader of the Watch. Soon the terrible quest leads him into the Pit of Maar and the deep evil world at the heart of the Watch. Down there he finds the Margrave and learns its true identity. But he also discovers what it really wants... Raffi!This fantastic sequence of books is compelling to the very last page.

More details

Publication Date


Red Fox

Book Type

Paperback / softback