Sweet Valley Twins The Graphic Novel: Teacher's Pet

Coming soon

Francine Pascal Claudia Aguirre

About the book

Full of friendship, family and fun, Francine Pascal's iconic Sweet Valley twin sisters come to life in a brand-new graphic novel series that is perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson and Rollergirl.

With the autumn show approaching at their Dance Studio, twins Jessica and Elizabeth Wakefield, find themselves vying for the spotlight . . .

Jessica knows she's the better dancer - but their teacher only seems to have eyes for her sister! No matter how hard or perfectly she dances she's not getting recognized - which becomes a huge problem when it becomes clear that her sister is going to get the main role instead of her . . .

The much-beloved world of Sweet Valley returns in these all-new graphic novel adaptations for readers aged 9 and up, adapted by Nicole Andelfinger and with artwork by Claudia Aguirre.


Publication Date
03 October 2024

Publisher
Puffin

Book Type
Paperback / softback

ISBN
9780241689738

Get the app today

Download our companion app from the App Store or Google Play.