Squirrel's Autumn Search

Anita Loughrey Daniel Howarth

Squirrel's Autumn Search - Jacket

About the book

Scamper in the colourful  autumn leaves with Squirrel.
Squirrel loves autumn. He chases the  swirling leaves and collects food with his  little brother.
But Squirrel has so much fun  that he forgets where he put his food! 
Will he find it again before his  little brother eats it all?
Animal Seasons is a beautifully presented series of picture books, designed to entertain as well as to inform young readers about the essence of each of the four seasons.
Suitable for reading together as well as reading alone, these books are not only highly enjoyable picture books but also a learning tool for literacy and the natural world.
The Animal Seasons  series includes:
Rabbit's Spring Adventure: Hardback  9781848358164, Paperback  9781848358768
Mouse's Summer Muddle:  Hardback  9781848358171, Paperback  9781848358775
Squirrel's Autumn Search: Hardback  9781848358188, Paperback  9781848358782
Owl's Winter Rescue: Hardback  9781848358157, Paperback  9781848358751

Available formats

More details

Publication Date


QED Publishing

Book Type

Paperback / softback



Also see...

Search terms: squirrel, autumn, hardback, paperback, seasons, books, search, leaves, food, brother, animal, series, picture, reading, scamper, colourful, loves, chases, swirling, collects, fun, forgets, put, find, eats, beautifully, presented, designed, entertain, inform, young, readers, essence, suitable, highly, enjoyable, learning, tool, literacy, natural, world, includes, rabbit, spring, adventure, mouse, summer, muddle, owl, winter, rescue