Mouse's Summer Muddle

Anita Loughrey Daniel Howarth

Mouse's Summer Muddle - Jacket

About the book

Dash through the woods with Mouse  and discover a dazzling summer.
The woods are bursting with colour and  the sun is shining.
Butterflies chase each  other in the breeze and something  mysterious is sparkling in the pond! 
With a little help from her friends,  can Mouse find out what it is?
Animal Seasons  is a beautifully presented series of picture books, designed to entertain as well as to inform young readers about the essence of each of the four seasons.
Suitable for reading together as well as reading alone, these books are not only highly enjoyable picture books but also a learning tool for literacy and the natural world.
The  Animal Seasons  series includes:
Rabbit's Spring Adventure:  Hardback  9781848358164,  Paperback  9781848358768
Mouse's Summer Muddle:  Hardback  9781848358171,  Paperback  9781848358775
Squirrel's Autumn Search:  Hardback  9781848358188,  Paperback  9781848358782
Owl's Winter Rescue:  Hardback  9781848358157,  Paperback  9781848358751

Available formats

More details

Publication Date


QED Publishing

Book Type

Paperback / softback



Also see...

Search terms: mouse, hardback, paperback, summer, seasons, books, muddle, woods, animal, series, picture, reading, dash, discover, dazzling, bursting, colour, sun, shining, butterflies, chase, breeze, mysterious, sparkling, pond, friends, find, beautifully, presented, designed, entertain, inform, young, readers, essence, suitable, highly, enjoyable, learning, tool, literacy, natural, world, includes, rabbit, spring, adventure, squirrel, autumn, search, owl, winter, rescue