More Happy Families: 9 Classic Tales

Allan Ahlberg

About the book

Brought to you by Puffin.

The next audio collection from Allan Ahlberg stars more of his best loved characters, including Master Salt the Sailor's Son, Ms Cliff the Climber and Mrs Plug the Plumber.

Features 9 classic stories brought to life with music and dazzling sound effects.

© 1980, 1981, 1988, 1997 Allan Ahlberg (P)2023 Penguin Audio

Publication Date
23 March 2023


Book Type


More Happy Families: 9 Classic Tales - Jacket

Available to buy

Get the app today

Download our companion app from the App Store or Google Play.