Max Meow Book 2: Donuts and Danger

Coming soon

John Gallagher

About the book

Welcome to Kittyopolis! Where cats rule and science is cool! Book 2 in the fur-ociously funny, secret super-hero graphic novel series with serious cat-itdue, for fans of Dog Man and Bunny vs Monkey.

'Funny, furry and fantastic!' - Judd Winick, Author of the Hilo series


Meowza! Max was just getting used to being a SECRET SUPER HERO when his and his best friend Mindy's evil look-alikes show up in Kittyopolis! And what's worse, they're determined to take over the world's donut supply--and Max and Mindy are getting blamed! Can Max and Mindy work together to save the day - and the donuts?!


Publication Date
01 August 2024

Publisher
Penguin Random House Children's UK

Book Type
Digital (delivered electronically)

ISBN
9780241711613

Get the app today

Download our companion app from the App Store or Google Play.