Kingfisher Readers: Spiders (Level 4: Reading Alone)

Claire Llewellyn

Kingfisher Readers: Spiders (Level 4: Reading Alone) - Jacket

About the book

This irresistible reading series is sure to fire the imagination of young readers with its exciting range of high-interest topics and its great-looking, easy-to-follow design.

Developed with literacy experts, this five-level graded reading series will guide young readers as they build confidence and fluency in their literacy skills and progress toward reading alone.

Spiders introduces children who can read alone to these creepy creatures. It includes facts about body parts, how they find food, and how they spin webs.

See for series information.

Available formats

More details

Publication Date



Book Type

Paperback / softback