Artemis Fowl: Books 5-8

Eoin Colfer

About the book

Artemis Fowl is the teenage child genius and most powerful criminal mastermind in history! He continues his devastating international crime spree, pursued all the time by Captain Holly Short of the Lower Elements Police Force.

This eBook bundle includes the final four titles in the compelling Artemis Fowl series by Eoin Colfer: The Lost Colony, The Time Paradox, The Atlantis Complex, and The Last Guardian.

As the series comes to its conclusion, the entire human race is in grave danger. Who will lead the fight to save the world from total destruction?

Artemis Fowl: Books 5-8 - Jacket

Stacks featuring this book

We couldn't find any relating Stacks.

More details

Publication Date
Book Type
Digital (delivered electronically)

Also see...

That's unusual, we couldn't find any books matching your search.

Try another stack Dismiss

artemis, fowl, time, series, books, teenage, child, genius, powerful, criminal, mastermind, history, continues, devastating, international, crime, spree, pursued, captain, holly, short, lower, elements, police, force, ebook, bundle, includes, final, titles, compelling, eoin, colfer, lost, colony, paradox, atlantis, complex, guardian, conclusion, entire, human, race, grave, danger, lead, fight, save, world, total, destruction

Books you like in this stack

You've not yet liked any books from this stack