Artemis Fowl: Books 1-4

Eoin Colfer

About the book

Artemis Fowl is the twelve-year-old child genius and most powerful criminal mastermind in history!

This eBook bundle includes the first four titles in the compelling Artemis Fowl series by Eoin Colfer: Artemis Fowl, The Arctic Incident, The Eternity Code, and The Opal Deception.

Artemis Fowl is public enemy number one, but will anyone ever stop him?

Artemis Fowl: Books 1-4 - Jacket

Stacks featuring this book

We couldn't find any relating Stacks.

More details

Publication Date
Book Type
Digital (delivered electronically)

Also see...

artemis, fowl, books, twelve-year-old, child, genius, powerful, criminal, mastermind, history, ebook, bundle, includes, titles, compelling, series, eoin, colfer, arctic, incident, eternity, code, opal, deception, public, enemy, number, stop

Busy Safari - Jacket
Busy Jungle - Jacket
The Night Before Christmas - Jacket
Land of Lost Things - Jacket
Wild Child - Jacket
Rumble Tumble - Jacket
Dinosaur Whizz! The Coelophysis - Jacket
Dinosaur Whack! The Stegosaurus - Jacket
My Big Mouth - Jacket

Books you like in this stack

You've not yet liked any books from this stack