Aesop's Fables

Aesop Brian Robb

About the book

The original Aesop Fables, introduced by award-winning author Marcus Sedgwick.
Over two hundred familiar tales from 'Look Before You Leap' and 'The Boy Who Cried Wolf' to much less familiar tales, each with its own sharply pointed moral.
Puffin Classics come with additional end material including author profile, things to think about and do, a glossary, and more.

Publication Date
07 March 2013

Penguin Random House Children's UK

Book Type
Digital (delivered electronically)


Aesop's Fables - Jacket

Available to buy

Get the app today

Download our companion app from the App Store or Google Play.