Kingfisher Readers: Time (Level 1: Beginning to Read)

Thea Feldman

About the book

This irresistible reading series is sure to fire the imagination of young readers with its exciting range of high-interest topics and its great-looking, easy-to-follow design.

Developed with literacy experts, this five-level graded reading series will guide young readers as they build confidence and fluency in their literacy skills and progress towards reading alone.

Time introduces readers to morning and afternoon, day and night, times of the day, days of the week and much more.

See for series information and for free audiobooks.

Kingfisher Readers: Time (Level 1: Beginning to Read) - Jacket

Stacks featuring this book

All about time... Books About Time

More details

Publication Date
Book Type
Paperback / softback

Also see...

nonfiction, middlegrade, learning, howtotellthetime, clock, time, youngreaders, earlyreaders

Through Georgia's Eyes - Jacket
Georgia O'Keeffe - Jacket
Explore & Draw Patterns - Jacket
The Drummer Boy - Jacket
Treason - Jacket
Small Stories of Great Artists - Jacket
Diary of a Time Traveller - Jacket
The  Magical Garden of Claude Monet - Jacket
My Sticker Art Gallery: Monet - Jacket

Books you like in this stack

You've not yet liked any books from this stack